NotionPress contest – need your vote!



Dear readers,

I’ve entered my short story “Vanquished” in the NotionPress Short story contest. The prize up for grabs is pretty awesome – 10,000 INR and a chance to have my story published in an upcoming book by NotionPress!

I appeal to you to please read my entry and vote for it; every reader vote is worth 10 points in the bank. The higher the points, better are the chances to win.

To read and vote for my story, use this link – https://notionpress.com/story/view/538969
To know more about the contest – click here: https://notionpress.com/contest

P.S. You may have to login using your Facebook account to vote; allowing the NotionPress app to display your vote on your wall is optional.

Thank you for your time. As always, you are most important to me and I’ll be back with some great content for you shortly!

3 thoughts on “NotionPress contest – need your vote!

Leave a Reply

